Picture
I am unemployed since four months. If I speak the truth I need to confess I went through hell these last months. I had some savings but I watched them melted like a snow in the spring. I was desperate I am failing to take care for my family and I had the worst depression in my life. One week ago I had a job offer. To be honest it is a job I even don’t want to mention about but it is a job and it pays money for the bills at least. So I took the job offer. During this last week I have calls from 5 more jobs and they are much better than this one I took the offer. Now again I am facing a challenge. I am at cross road and I don’t know which way to take. They are at least 3 positions from these calls I want to take. Now from the bottom where I was I feel like I am flying high in the skies. But I fear this flight not to be a short one and when I fall I fear not to crush myself into the ground. I need to make the right decision but I find it hard to choose which one is it.


Image credit to o5com




Leave a Reply.