In bathroom I had one nice whimsical dragonfly metal art in color shades of brown gold and blue. It was a very good match with the other colors in my bathroom so I put it there. And it was looking very good until recently. It is not the moisture that made it look ugly – my husband treated it with something making the art water resistant. It was me and my clumsiness. I have a very nice floor tiles. They are the loveliest thing I had ever found for a bathroom. And they were a limited edition and I took the last batch from the store. But me being clumsy and the dragonfly being mean and heavy as made from metal used to break one of the tiles. I have no spare tiles and I can not buy new one. I hate the dragonfly already. And I will never ever put something in my bathroom that can break my tiles.




Leave a Reply.