Picture

Image by alexkerhead via Flickr

It is inevitable when you most need something you always don’t have it. I want to share you about my experience in that. If you think they are thousands of stores and advertisement each day, all about thing you need or you don’t need. This gives you an impression that you are well provided and you can always find anything, but when you need something most you can not find it. You think it is there you think you have saw advertisement you think you need just  glimpse and you will remember where to find it but it is always eluding. This was about my watch. I broke it and I wanted to repair it. No place where they repair watches. I was shocked. I think I will give up and give it to my wife. She always handles such situations. I will be ashamed and beaten but my watch will work again.



Leave a Reply.