My old bicycle metal wall art is my best friend. It stayed by me all the times I had moved to new place and I feel like we have been always living together in perfect harmony and understanding to each other. At first I didn’t liked it. It was a gift from my uncle abroad and I kept it just from courtesy. In time I get used to it and it became like a friend to me. It was always there hanging on the wall, always listening to what I say always smiling never arguing, always making the right choice… Of course I am talking about just a piece of metal, but still my imagination gives a soul to this metal. Sometimes it is relaxing to loose myself from all the madness and the stress around me and to do something childish… like making my bicycle wall art my friend.

Image by lazzarello via Flickr


 

Picture



Leave a Reply.