I am an ordinary guy with a ordinary job that worth’s not to mention about. It is a good job since it feeds me and my family and it gives me great opportunity of being independent. To be honest I receive a good payment, but I am not happy enough. Everything is okay with the job, I have a loving wife and kids laughing in the house but still something is missing. I recently realized what is missing. I lack a tangible result to feel something created out of my hands. I realized this while I was watching some sculptures on the TV. I have a crazy idea now. I will create my own boat metal wall art that I will put in my den. Why metal – because it is flexible and eternal. Why boat – because it is powerful, proud, gracious and romantic. I had already started. God help me to make a really good looking one.



Leave a Reply.