Picture
Image by DeusXFlorida via Flickr
I made a small experiment. Based on books for proper diets I made a chart for the products I need to eat. Regrettably for me the chart remained empty - such products do not exist. Here you can find some scratching criteria: Watch for preservatives in the food – If you do that you can scratch mass amount of food on the store shelves. You need to watch for fats and excessive carbohydrates. Watch for the type of the carbohydrates and not to eat “fast” carbohydrates – scratching another huge group. Consume food compatible to your blood type – scratching some foods selectively. You need food with fibers-you must not eat processed food –mass scratching again. Combining the written above with all the other advices in those books I simply can not find products for my weekly menu.



Leave a Reply.