Picture
Image via Wikipedia

Sometimes when I touch something in the subway, or when I sit in the restaurant or even when I use the coffee machine in my office I think about how many people had touched this thing to which I am reaching right at the moment. I know my colleagues and it seems to me that they keep personal hygiene on a good level, but is it so in the subway. I have seen people that for sure are carrying some extra germs on their hands to enter in the subway. I know that my immune system can handle most of the germs I meet outside, but I know also that they are some of them that I can not handle with. Maybe I must wear gloves I will worry less then.


9/3/2012 04:23:18 pm

I am really enjoying studying your well crafted articles. It looks like you spend a lot of persistence on your website. I have saved it and I am awaiting studying new articles.

Reply



Leave a Reply.